Skip to main content

Print Version

Summary

Reference 19/01334/FULM
Application Received Fri 20 Sep 2019
Application Validated Mon 30 Sep 2019
Address Land South East Of Ryknild Street Lichfield Staffordshire
Proposal Erection of 20 affordable homes, including alterations to existing access and associated works
Status Pending Consideration
Appeal Status Unknown
Appeal Decision Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full Application (Major)
Expected Decision Level Not Available
Case Officer Graham Northern
Parish Fradley And Streethay
Ward Whittington And Streethay
District Reference Not Available
Applicant Name Mr W Bolton
Agent Name Mr W Brearley
Agent Company Name CT Planning
Agent Address Three Spires House Station Road Lichfield WS13 6HX
Agent Phone Number Not Available
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Mr W Brearley

EMAIL apps@ctplanning.co.uk
Phone 01543418779

Ward Councillors

Cllr Warburton

Address 2 Bailye Close Streethay Lichfield Staffordshire WS13 8LD

Cllr Leytham

Address Fairfields The Moor Fradley Lichfield Staffordshire WS13 8PP

Cllr White

Address C/o Democratic Services District Council House, Frog Lane Lichfield Staffs WS1 6YU

Important Dates

Application Received Date Fri 20 Sep 2019
Application Validated Date Mon 30 Sep 2019
Expiry Date Mon 10 Feb 2020
Actual Committee Date Mon 09 Mar 2020
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 27 Feb 2020
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 10 Feb 2020
Standard Consultation Date Tue 21 Jan 2020
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 04 Feb 2020
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 17 Oct 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 07 Nov 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 18 Oct 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 08 Nov 2019
Internal Target Date Fri 03 Apr 2020
Agreed Expiry Date Mon 13 Apr 2020
Decision Made Date Not Available
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 30 Dec 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

Constraints

Name Constraint Type Status
ER_AD - Polling District AD Polling Districts Confirmed
Multiple Local Plan Not Available

Related Information

There are 71 documents associated with this application.

There are 0 cases associated with this application.

There is 1 property associated with this application.