Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/00260/FULM | Demolition of existing police station buildings and bus station kiosk / toilet buildings, remodelling of bus station including provision of coach parking, creation of car park, replacement bus shelters, temporary toilet facilities and associated landscaping works | Central Bus Station Birmingham Road Lichfield Staffordshire WS13 6HU
Application Received Date Tue 19 Feb 2019
Application Validated Date Tue 12 Mar 2019
Expiry Date Fri 02 Aug 2019
Actual Committee Date Mon 29 Jul 2019
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 18 Jul 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 05 Apr 2019
Standard Consultation Date Fri 19 Jul 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 02 Aug 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 21 Mar 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 11 Apr 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Mon 18 Mar 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Mon 08 Apr 2019
Internal Target Date Tue 11 Jun 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Fri 02 Aug 2019
Decision Issued Date Fri 02 Aug 2019
Permission Expiry Date Tue 02 Aug 2022
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 11 Jun 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution