Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/00380/LBC | Works to listed building to enable the conversion of dwelling to form 2no dwellings with associated works | Buttercup Barn Horsey Lane Upper Longdon Rugeley Staffordshire WS15 4LN
Application Received Date Thu 04 Feb 2016
Application Validated Date Fri 01 Apr 2016
Expiry Date Wed 20 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 19 Apr 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 10 May 2016
Standard Consultation Date Wed 06 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 20 Jul 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 21 Apr 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 12 May 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Not Available
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Internal Target Date Thu 26 May 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 09 Sep 2016
Decision Made Date Fri 09 Sep 2016
Decision Issued Date Fri 09 Sep 2016
Permission Expiry Date Mon 09 Sep 2019
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 26 May 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution